Line upgrade billing (2019)

  • 16 July 2019
  • 0 replies
  • 1354 views

Hello, I currently have an account with 5 people all on the 5GB plan. Total is $130/month. If I upgrade the first line to the unlimited extra $60 plan today and downgrade back to the 5GB in one month. Are there any hidden costs? Would the bill simply become $150 (+/- any prorates) or does it disable the group save?

Billing date is the 8th

Thank you,

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply