Group discount

  • 8 August 2018
  • 1 reply
  • 67 views

If you are getting the group discount can you cancel one of the lines and if so how?

1 reply

Userlevel 3

Hello,

 

Than you for your question.  You can cancel a line on a group plan but keep in mind if you cancel and the account only has one line left it will no longer get a discount.  You can cancel online, over the phone, over chat or you can private message us on Twitter or Facebook. 

Reply