Solved

unused data

  • 12 July 2018
  • 1 reply
  • 305 views

I have the two (2) GB plan. If I don't use all of my data, does it carry over to the next month?
icon

Best answer by BillyM_Cricket 16 July 2018, 15:59

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 4
Badge +5

Hey there! Thanks for your comment! Data usage restarts each month and does not roll over. 

Reply