Family Plan

  • 1 December 2018
  • 1 reply
  • 37 views

I am currently using a family plan with 5 lines.  One of my family members is going to leave.  So, he is thinking to port his number in to some other service plan.  I am wondering anyone know whether I can let him leave the family plan first and then add another family member back into the plan so that my current family plan can be kept without any change.


1 reply

Userlevel 4

Hello @khlo_new,


If you are on one of our current group discounts then you can add or remove lines without affecting your discount. If you are on the grandfathered GroupSave discount then removing a line would remove the discount. You would then be moved to the current qualifying group discount.


Thanks!

Reply