cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Line upgrade billing (2019)

Hello, I currently have an account with 5 people all on the 5GB plan. Total is $130/month. If I upgrade the first line to the unlimited extra $60 plan today and downgrade back to the 5GB in one month. Are there any hidden costs? Would the bill simply become $150 (+/- any prorates) or does it disable the group save?

Billing date is the 8th

Thank you,
0 Kudos