This message is sent when anything changes on the account. It could be from a sim card change, changing devices, adding or removing features, etc. If you need further assistance you can contact any of our support teams.
Remember to always mark posts that resolved your issue with Accept as Solution. You can even mark multiple posts in a single thread. This will help other users find this information too! Use the Kudos Button to offer a thumbs-up for good content.
I also received the same text message. Went on to my account and there was no information of any changes. No sim cards or devices were changed. What is going on with this?
I just checked my account after receiving the same message and discovered that I now have 10GB of High Speed Data instead of the 5GB that I previously had. I assume that is the change that they are referring to.