cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Factory reset

Will doing a factory reset wipe my account data needed to connet to cricket network.
0 Kudos
1 Reply
Highlighted
Moderator
Moderator

Re: Factory reset

Hi babalooey53

Thank you for visiting & posting on the Cricket Community Forum! A factory reset of your device will not erase your network connection or SIM card info. It will however wipe your phone and return it to the startup state. Please be sure to back up your contacts, photos and videos in Google, or save them to your SD card prior to completing your factory reset. Also, make sure you know your Gmail address and password so that you can log back into it to retrieve your info after the reset. Thank you for being a part of the #CricketNation!

0 Kudos