I am currently using a family plan with 5 lines. One of my family members is going to leave. So, he is thinking to port his number in to some other service plan. I am wondering anyone know whether I can let him leave the family plan first and then add another family member back into the plan so that my current family plan can be kept without any change.
If you are on one of our current group discounts then you can add or remove lines without affecting your discount. If you are on the grandfathered GroupSave discount then removing a line would remove the discount. You would then be moved to the current qualifying group discount.
Remember to always mark posts that resolved your issue with Accept as Solution. You can even mark multiple posts in a single thread. This will help other users find this information too! Use the Kudos Button to offer a thumbs-up for good content.