Upgrading plan

  • 25 December 2018
  • 1 reply
  • 32 views

If I upgrade my plan in the middle of the month, do I pay the new plan's price again in addition to what I've already prepaid for?

1 reply

Userlevel 4
Badge +2

Hey there @Dan_22! Welcome to our Cricket Community Forum and thank you for your post. When upgrading your plan in the middle of your billing cycle, your new plan will be prorated. Depending on whether your new plan cost more or less, it will either a prorated charge or a prorated credit.

Reply